Off to Music City!

I’m road-tripping this weekend to Nashville, TN, one of my favorite places! Me and two other girls are heading to the Convent of St. Cecilia for a retreat with the lovely Nashville Dominicans. We’ll be leaving tomorrow after 7 AM Mass, and heading back on Sunday.

I will surely have photos and stories to tell once I’m back!

If you have any prayer requests, add ’em to the combox. Of course I’ll pray for all of you anyway, even if you don’t have something special. đŸ™‚

 

One thought on “Off to Music City!

Leave a Reply

