And Then There Were None pictures

from first dress rehearsal on Monday; my apron is being taken up, thanks. 🙂

I did not invite a disembodied voice for dinner.....

I did not invite a disembodied voice for dinner…..

Because drinking brandy solves everything in this show

Because drinking brandy solves everything in this show

Me and my husband, Tom.

Me and my husband, Tom.

A four course dinner on my hands and no one to help me.

A four course dinner on my hands and no one to help me.

My husband is a slacker

My husband is a slacker

2 thoughts on “And Then There Were None pictures

  1. Pingback: Seven Quick Takes Friday Vol. 29 | Living Adventurously

Leave a Reply

