WDW 2014 Day 7-8: “See you real soon!”

Sadly, we had to leave…..at some point….

which makes me sad.

BUT–that’s OK, because then you can start thinking about coming back!

So on the last day, we had lunch at Beaches and Cream and I made one last pin trade, and we headed back to Columbus via Florida Turnpike and I-75 N. We stayed overnight in Chattanooga, TN, and got home yesterday around 3 PM.

Here are some of the other shots from our trip–I took almost 300, and I don’t want to bombard you too much. So just a sampling. 🙂

Heigh ho!

Heigh ho!

Pooh's large jar of "Hunny"

Pooh’s large jar of “Hunny”

Ceiling of the World of Disney store

Ceiling of the World of Disney store

 

Frozen merch :)

Frozen merch 🙂

IMG_1184

 

my T-shirt from Design-A-Tee

my T-shirt from Design-A-Tee (It says “Great at magic, not birthday cakes.” )

Tiki room "pre show"

Tiki room “pre show”

Rapunzel's tower over Fantasyland

Rapunzel’s tower over Fantasyland

Cinderella Fountain (one of my favorite MK things)

Cinderella Fountain (one of my favorite MK things)

Me and my side kick :)

Me and my side kick 🙂

Posters in France

Posters in France

Moroccan fountain

Moroccan fountain

Looking up at the castle from Fantastyland.

Looking up at the castle from Fantastyland.

 

2 thoughts on “WDW 2014 Day 7-8: “See you real soon!”

Leave a Reply

