Books Everyone Needs to Read

There are certain books that everyone must read before they die (at least in my world).

There are certain books everyone needs to read before they die. These are my suggestions @emily_m_deardo

These are also the books I routinely recommend to people. Some of these are books you may have read in school, and some of them are current fiction that you might not ever have heard of, but that I love to read and re-read.

So, without further ado:

Every Day is Book Day Around Here.

Every Day is Book Day Around Here.

englishmajorsixthings

So what do you think? Like the list? Hate the list? Think I left stuff out? Let me know in the comments!

4 thoughts on “Books Everyone Needs to Read

  1. I read My Sister’s Keeper and thought it was complete trash! It was a total waste of time! Ben Canto was alright; being a classical singer I liked it some, but wasn’t completely enamored with it.

  2. Pingback: Writing Updates–May 11, 2015 | Emily M. DeArdo

  3. Pingback: Seven Quick Takes No. 77 | Living Adventurously

Leave a Reply

